

AUTHORITIES Polish Maritime Technology Forum term 2023-2024

COUNCIL

MEMBER	POSITION	REPRESENTATIVE
PROMAP Sp. z o.o.	The Chair	Przemysław Hoffmann
CRIST S.A.	Vice Chair	Jacek Milewski
GospodarkaMorska.pl	Vice Chair	Anna Filipek
Roxtec Poland Sp. z o.o.	Vice Chair	Aleksandra Morton
AN-ELEC Sp. z o.o.	Member	Andrzej Syldatk
BOHAMET S.A.	Member	Jarosław Halarewicz
BOTA TECHNIK SP Z O. O. SPÓŁKA KOMANDYTOWA	Member	Krzysztof Kawecki
DELTAMARIN Sp. z o.o.	Memeber	Tomasz Grześ
ELESHIP ELECTRICAL DESIGN & ENGINEERING SP Z O O	Member	Waldemar Czajka
FAMOR S.A.	Member	Zdzisław Rakocy
KARSTENSEN SHIPYARD POLAND SP. Z O. O.	Member	Tomasz Mulica
LOTOS Petrobaltic S.A.	Member	Grzegorz Strzelczyk
MARANI SP. Z O.O.	Member	Marek Madej
PRS S.A.	Member	Henryk Śniegocki
RUBO SERWIS Sp. z o.o.	Member	Bogdan Szpilman
SEATECH ENGINEERING Sp. z o. o.	Member	Mariusz Czajkowski
STAL Complex Sp. z o.o.	Member	Czesław Toruńczak
StoGda Ship Design & Engineering Sp. z o.o.	Member	Tomasz Świątkowski

BOARD

Mateusz Kowalewski – CEO/Chairman Jadwiga Sztelwander Zięba – Vice Chair Krzysztof Kulczycki – Vice Chair

Board Office

Hanna Majewska – Director